Options
Start Date:
Stop Date:
Station:


Weather Data
Start Date
Max Air Temp. (°C)
Min Air Temp. (°C)
Mean Air Temp. (°C)
Rainfall (mm)
Soil Moisture (%)
Evapo-transpiration (mm/d)
Backup Data
Missing Data
Thu 9th Nov 2017
18.8
7.6
13.2
0.0
17.5
3.1
Fri 10th Nov 2017
17.2
8.2
12.7
0.0
17.2
2.1
Sat 11th Nov 2017
15.9
8.8
12.3
0.4
17.1
2.2
Sun 12th Nov 2017
16.9
8.8
12.9
0.1
16.9
2.4
Mon 13th Nov 2017
15.8
4.3
10.0
0.0
16.8
2.1
Tue 14th Nov 2017
17.3
7.8
12.6
0.0
16.6
2.4
Wed 15th Nov 2017
18.5
10.2
14.4
0.0
16.5
3.1
Thu 16th Nov 2017
19.7
5.0
12.3
0.0
16.2
3.0
Fri 17th Nov 2017
22.7
13.5
18.1
0.0
15.9
3.7
Sat 18th Nov 2017
17.4
12.5
14.9
0.0
15.7
2.8
Sun 19th Nov 2017
-
-
-
-
-
-
Yes
Weather Graphs

Temerature & Rainfall